Main Office

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 50008, Columbia, SC 29250

Office Location: 939 South Stadium Road, Columbia, SC 29201

Main Phone Number: 803-799-5517

Main Fax Number: 803-771-4831

Business Center Fax Number: 803-779-5553

NETA Staff: Who's who

Contact Us
  • *
  • *
  • *
Eric Hyyppa, President 803-978-1581
Maria Rodillo, Executive Assistant & Board Liaison 803-978-1584


Education & Professional Development

Peer Learning Communities, webinars, the NETA Awards, and our annual conference

Tim Eernisse, Vice President, Education  803-978-1597
Rachel Morrison Parsons, Senior Director, Education Strategy 803-566-2616
Jennifer Fisher, Digital Marketing Manager  803-978-1571


Conference Services

Meetings and annual conference registrar, venue contracts

Tinia Milhouse, Senior Director, Conference Services 803-978-1585



Content delivery (FTP, satellite) and tape library bookings

Greg Tillou, Senior Director, Network Operations 803-978-1574
Alex Flamos, Operations Assistant 803-799-6930


Program Service

General audience content, pledge programming, program submissions, producer coaching


Angee Simmons, Vice President, Content 803-978-1573
Bob Petts, Director, Content & Digital Strategy 803-978-1566


Business Center

Outsourced accounting functions, financial reporting, payroll & benefits, grant compliance, audit support, and more. Click here for more information

Anita Sims, Executive Vice President, Business Center Director  803-978-1563
Cynthia M. Dobek, Human Resources, Business Center Clients 803-978-1579
Laura E. Hayes, Executive Assistant 803-978-1596


Karen Button, Senior Controller 803-978-1587
Larry Dankner, Senior Controller 803-978-1590
Carol Farris, Senior Controller 803-799-8127
Albernel Jones, Senior Controller 803-978-1561
Neal Kittredge-Boles, Senior Controller 803-978-1588
Danna Luo, Senior Controller 803-978-1556
Tamra Swiderski, Senior Controller 803-978-1582
George Walter, Senior Controller 803-978-1591
Susan Anderson, Controller 803-978-1598
Kathy Bare, Controller 803-978-1595
Stacey Fletcher, Controller 803-978-1562
Franchesca Fomby, Controller 803-799-5232
Kristy Galloway, Controller 803-978-1572
Steven Mandel, Controller 803-978-1589
Jackie Thompson, Controller 803-978-1583
Clarissa Turner-Bradley, Controller 803-978-1577


Veleda Allen, Staff Accountant 803-799-8733
Sean Bates, Senior Staff Accountant 803-978-1580
Dionne Davis-Frazier, Staff Accountant 803-978-1569
Barbara Dunnigan, Senior Lead Accountant 803-978-1564
Iris Lo, Senior Accountant 803-978-1575
Shannon McDaniel, Lead Staff Accountant 803-978-1565
Meaghan McLain, Staff Accountant 803-978-1599
Donna Ninesling, Staff Accountant / Payroll Coordinator 803-978-1568
Danielle Prescott, Staff Accountant 803-978-1559


Payroll & Human Resources
Jennifer Dennis, Payroll Coordinator 803-978-1592
Mark Everett, Senior HR Specialist 803-978-1586
Sarah Tennyson-Halliday, Senior Payroll Coordinator 803-978-1576
Donna Ninesling, Payroll Coordinator/Staff Accountant 803-978-1568


Al Drakes, IT Business Manager 803-978-1560
Heather Hankins, Security Specialist 803-978-1593
Tonya Labrador, Project Manager / Accountant Supervisor 803-978-1570
Casey Sims, Administrative Assistant 803-978-1567